[Brit's Monthly Event] Ethos Spleef!

Discussion in 'Server Events' started by Britland, Apr 12, 2018.

  1. Britland

    Britland Helper Helper

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    Heya kids!

    Are you tired of just mining, building, and slaying poor innocent sheep cows? (You know who you are.) Then I have the perfect opportunity for you! There is a new way to spend your time, Spleefing!

    That’s right! For (probably) the first time ever, you can enter in a spleefing event on Ethos Economy!


    Signing Up

    The signing up is easy. There are three ways you can do it. 1) You can reply to this forum with your IGN. 2) Message me on discord (My name is Britland#8904) with your IGN. 3) Message me ingame telling me that you wish to join, and what account you will be playing on.

    P R I Z E S

    Let’s be honest, it’s the only reason why you are here… Here they are:

    1st Place: 20$ Store Credit (I will buy it under your name)

    2nd Place: 1,000,000 Gems ingame

    3rd Place: 500,000 Gems ingame


    The Ladder

    You can find the ladder here: https://challonge.com/EEspleef

    The Time

    4 / 14 / 18 -1:00 PM CST

    4 / 14 / 18 - 2:00 PM EST

    4 / 14 / 18 - 11:00 AM PST

    4 / 14 / 18 - 6:00 PM GMT

    (Note: If your time is not on here, feel free to use this website to convert it: https://www.timeanddate.com/)
     
    Nixxion likes this.
  2. Nixxion

    Nixxion New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    This sounds like a great event! I hope it goes well, Britland. :)
     
  3. Britland

    Britland Helper Helper

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2018
    Messages:
    10
    1st Place: JimmyKnight

    2nd Place: Cyortonic

    3rd Place: Kzxy
     
  4. Nixxion

    Nixxion New Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2018
    Messages:
    9
    Good work Jimmy, Cyortonic and Kzxy!